One Year Wiser: An Illustrated Guide To Mindfulness

OYW Mindfulness and You COVER FINAL

The fourth book in the One Year Wiser series is an illustrated introduction to the life changing practice of Mindfulness.

The book is divided into four sections, each relating to a different season, and in total there are 26 chapters. The chapters discuss topics such as mindfulness, meditation, love, valuing oneself and inner peace. At the end of each chapter there is a practical exercise that can be applied to your every day life.

The book is available in bookshops and online in the United Kingdom, Canada and the US. It is published by SelfMadeHero.

Here are sample pages from each of the different sections.

From Part 1: Spring –

Mindfulness 1

From Part 2: Summer –Gratitude 1From Part 3: Autumn –

Anxiety 1

From Part 4: Winter-

Nature 1


And here is a picture of the physical book!!


Photo 08-08-2017, 11 00 37

Leave a Reply